TheBigForest. Build your own!

Benjamin has been making a new range of felt pin badges and brooches. We love fun stuff that guys (and girls) can wear and I’ve been recently been building my own miniature village with a tree, a house and a sun across my suit jacket top pocket. The brooches are each beautifully handmade and look even more lovely when you can get up close and really see the detail.

And what do I think is the superbest thing? When strangers, all pink cheeked and ‘I know this is rather rude..’ rush up to me in the street and ask where I bought the brooches ! So if you are one of the people who stopped me on London Bridge Station and in Islington the other day, friendly wave, I hope you found the blog and you can buy the brooches  at our stall at Made in Clerkenwell from this Thursday to Sunday, the 24th to the 27th May.

About TheBigForest

TheBigForest. A silly artist maker creating in felt and paper construction. Like us on Facebook: TheBigForest. Find us at Twitter : twitter/TheBigForestuk

2 comments

  1. Such charming works of art. 🙂

Leave a Reply

