We won!

Maggie AgainThe best blogs educate, amuse and make you feel you know a little of the person or the business. And ‘Maggie Again’ does all of these things. It’s a blog we go to when we need a big of inspiration and we were delighted and surprised to win a copy of the Canadian design magazine Uppercase at Maggie Again.  As I need to go and cook dinner (yes we really do domestic bliss here in TheBigForest and I will be opening my cook book and rustling up something for the hungry hoards ) this is a short post to say…………if you want your life enriched click here and see Maggie’s blog. You wont be disappointed. And finally the gift was beautifully wrapped and we loved that………..sort of Christmas comes early.

The image is Maggie’s by the way.

About TheBigForest

We are TheBigForest. Two silly artist makers creating in felt and paper construction. Like us on Facebook: TheBigForest. Find us at Twitter : twitter/TheBigForestuk

4 comments

  1. Thanks! I like a bit of nerdiness, me!

  2. I’m a fan of Maggie’s blog too! You are right about the recipe for a good blog. I’m not so hot on the education, but I try to give the other two my best shot. I hope you don’t mind me saying, but whilst I love reading your blog, I do wish your pictures were a bit bigger sometimes! I want to see more of the things you photograph! I could only work out what today’s picture was when I visited Maggie’s blog and saw the bigger version! Think I need specs…

    • The size and format of the image is set by the wordpress template we use so I can’t do anything about that but all is not lost! If you click on the image and then click on the plus symbol you will find they will be superhuge and fill your screen (it works with other blogs and online newspaper too). My, what a nerdy post!

Leave a Reply

